History of the Practice Theme Committee

Kathryn Goldman Schuyler
(2013-2016 PTC Co-Chair)
Alliant International University and Coherent Change

Kuo Frank Yu
(2013-2016 PTC Co-Chair)
College of Business
City University of Hong Kong

Tyrone Pitsis
(2010-2013 PTC Chair)
Leeds University Business School

Elena Antonacopoulou
(2007-2010 PTC Chair)
Management School
University of Liverpool

David Turnipseed
(2004-2007 PTC Chair)
Mitchell College of Business
University of South Alabama

David Jamieson
(2000-2004 PTC Chair)
Department of Public Administration and Policy
University of St. Thomas